| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

ASFAQ

Page history last edited by Bruce Mason 16 years ago

"Anla'shok" FAQ

Version 1.0

Date: 5-APR-2004

Corporate Questions

Q: Do credit tokens give me extra influence to spend?

A: No. Credit tokens do nothing by themselves. (Corp rule 6). To make use of credit tokens you have to use a card which makes use of them.

 

Q: What's wrong with the image on Subsidiary?

A: Nothing. There are three different versions of Subsidiary with the same image but different text. This is deliberate. It is corporate practice to try to confuse people after all.

 

Q: Does this mean I can have 9 subsidiaries in a deck?

A: No. Card limits are based on title alone. You can only have 3 subsidiaries. You could have one of each or three copies of the same one or any combination. Your choice.

 

Q: If I am not a corporate faction do I have to pay double to sponsor corporate characters?

A: No. Corporate is just bold-face text just like it always has been.

 

Question: If a Corporate faction starts a Neutral character as ambassador, does that mean they can't play any non-neutral characters or...?

A: No. The only difference is that corp factions have to pay +3 for cards of their race that aren't corporate. E.g. if I'm playing human corporate faction and I reveal Faceless Executive as my ambassador then the way it works is:

  • neutral characters - no change;
  • any corporate card of any race can be sponsored at 'normal' cost - i.e. as if loyal to humans;
  • any human card which is not corporate - cost +3 (technically you must apply 3 additional influence);
  • any card loyal to a non-human race which is not corporate - no change (i.e. still double cost).

 

Miscellaneous

Q: the agendas that say may be sponsored for free, that means without rotating someone correct?

A: correct.

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.