| 
View
 

DarkStar

Page history last edited by Bruce Mason 18 years, 8 months ago

Dark*Star

Card

Dark*Star Vorlons VO001U

 

Current Version

V1.0 (original release)

 

Errata history

None

 

FAQ Notes

Triggers on a "gain" of B5 Influence therefore Enhancements which affect B5's Influence Rating directly (Weapons Upgrade) don't trigger this effect. I know it sounds stupid but Precedence differentiate between changes to Influence Rating and gains/losses of Influence.

 

Design Notes

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.